Working mainly with household pets, we are able to offer you and your pet an exceptional level of obedience, which allows you to bring them anywhere and everywhere with you, hassle-free. To request information or to book a lesson with your local dog trainer, please CLICK HERE. Best Dog Trainers near you. The last thing anyone should have to worry about when you have an emergency or on vacation is if you made the right decision about leaving your pet, A.A.S. I also own my company Puppy convoy which is a dog walking services company. Click “Get Training Advice” for general behavior and training … WE STARTED THE TREND. There are THOUSANDS More Just Like These On Our, A&Es hit show, “America’s Top Dog.”. The Calm Dog. I am an ABC Certified Obedience Trainer. My name is David Powers, the owner of Powers K-9 Dog Training. Certified Dog Trainer and Behavior Consultant Directory. Search for personal trainers near you online, and identify the ones with the highest ratings. As you may know, Learning is a biological need, that is why it is important the quantity and quality of early experiences for a more adequate learning potential and social/emotional behavior. We cover a service radius of about 15 miles from the Downtown Boynton Beach area, covering Lake Worth to Delray Beach. Contact me and see how truly awesome your dog … -NFL-style artificial turf throughout. NASHVILLE’S PREMIER DOG TRAINING FACILITY In 2005 we launched the first facility in Nashville to provide consumer pet training, protection dogs, search and rescue, law enforcement and working dogs in Nashville’s history. We are dog parents and we know how much they mean to you and the unconditional love pets always give to us, so we don't give nothing less than that to them. This was achieved during his 5-day private training seminar in Baton Rouge, LA and it was officially recognized by the World Record Academy on March 23rd, 2015. In 2018, PAWS Training Centers rebranded with a new name: Compass Key, to better sup