It's in the top 3 bestselling guitars and has dozens of popular alternatives in the same price range, such as Ibanez Artcore AS73 or Ibanez Artcore AF75.. Oscar Schmidt OE30 is $250 less expensive than an average guitar ($649.99). Gold bridge (same as the chrome one on the les paul that now sits in it's shadow) gold tuners, SOUNDS AMAZING -came with a cable for the amp, it was packaged firm in two boxes like a nesting doll the excess space of the outer box was filled with paying material-- no duh right? country twang to rich and bluesy. I am by no means an expert The OE-30 is a wonderful change for me. mahogany neck combined with Grover tuners and Washburn 400 Series pickups. burt120@gmail.com. The Oscar Schmidt OE30 Semi-Hollow Body Electric Guitar has never before been priced so low! a good positive feel when tuning. noodling so much in a long time. Popularity 0-100 scale … Very good There's a problem loading this menu right now. Description: OE30 Purple Burst Oscar Schmidt Semi Hollow Body Electric Guitar By Washburn Ebony Grover Tuners Reviews. There is just something about the shape of a double cutaway style like this. Lake, NJ USA)  Oscar Schmidt  Gibson Oscar Schmidt Electric Guitar. It has all the contours in the right places, if not in quite the right dimensions. Tune-O-Matic Bridge with Stop Tailpiece. I would King nick it? It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. "Overall Oscar Schmidt OE30 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Review; ... get this guitar, and you will love it. You will not be sorry. Chords and lines ARE creamy, $148.96 shipping. The body is made of maple with a flawless finish. US shipper went the extra mile of putting the Manufacturer boxed guitar in a second box, a nice touch as there was slight damage to the box from the factory. and it feels good... Everyone who plays this guitar loves it and marvels Compare Color, Weight, Release Date, Brand and other characteristics. OE30 Delta King Semi Hollow Electric Guitar. Fast & Free shippin